an americana band lots of people like to catch


Events and Festivals
where we have performed:

  • Gold Beach Art & Brewfest
  • Myrtle Creek Bluegrass Festival
  • Marion Co. Farm Bureau Banquet - Silverton, Oregon
  • Music In The Park - Bandon, Oregon
  • Music On The Corner - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Gorse Blossom Festival - Bandon, Oregon
  • Octoberfish - Charleston, Oregon
  • Charleston Oyster Feed
  • Empty Bowls Benefit - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Myrtle Creek Summer Festival
  • A Little Lunch Music - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Eagleview Bluegrass Festival
  • South Coast Hospice Volunteer Banquet - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Octoberfest - Brookings, Oregon
  • Cranberry Festival - Bandon, Oregon
  • Bite of the Bay - North Bend, Oregon
  • Festival of Sail - North Bend, Oregon
  • Oregon Bounty Event - Salem, Oregon

UPCOMING SHOWS

Friday June 22, 2018
Taproot Lounge & Cafe
356 State St.
Salem, Oregon
Showtime: 9:00pm


Saturday June 23, 2018
Agrarian Ales
31115 Crossroads Ln W
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 4:00pm

Friday June 29, 2018
Brix Grill
527 SE Jackson St.
Roseburg, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Friday June 30, 2018
Billy Smoothboars
3030 Oregon Ave SW,
Bandon, Oregon
Showtime: 2:30pm

Sunday July 1, 2018
Alesong Brewing & Blending
80848 Territorial Hwy
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 3:00pm





Friday July 13, 2018
Flapper's Wine & Whiskey Bar
375 Central Ave.
Coos Bay, Oregon
Showtime: 7:30pm

Friday Juiy 20, 2018
Travelers Cove
1362 Bay St.
Florence, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Saturday Juiy 21, 2018
Highland Woods Getaway
(Private Event)
Langlois, Oregon
Showtime: 7:00pm

Friday August 3, 2018
Travelers Cove
1362 Bay St.
Florence, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Friday August 10, 2018
Music on the Corner
4th & Anderson
Coos Bay, Oregon
Showtime: 12:00pm


Sunday August 12, 2018
Marcola Roadhouse
92178 Marcola Rd
Marcola, Oregon
Showtime: 5:00pm

Saturday August 24, 2018
The Spoon
48396 US-101
Langlois, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Sunday September 2, 2018
Oran Mor Artisan Mead
305 Melrose Rd .
Roseburg, Oregon
Showtime: TBA

Friday September 7, 2018
Salmon Derby
North Bend Community Center
2222 Broadway Ave.
North Bend, Oregon
Showtime: 5:00pm

Saturday September 8, 2018
Umpqua Valley Farmers Market
1771 W Harvard Ave.
Roseburg, Oregon
Showtime: 10:00am

Saturday September 22, 2018
Sound Lounge
225 SE H St.
Grants Pass, Oregon
Showtime: 9:30pm


 


Friday September 28, 2018
Travelers Cove
1362 Bay St.
Florence, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Saturday September 29, 2018
Daniels House Concert
(Private Gathering)
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 6:30pm

Friday October 5, 2018
McMenamins Rock Creek Tavern
10000 NW Old Cornelius Pass Rd.
Hillsboro, Oregon
Showtime: 8:00pm


Saturday October 20, 2018
beergarden
777 W 6th Ave
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 7:30pm


Friday October 26, 2018
Oregon State Beekeepers Association
(Private Gathering)
Salem Convention Center
Salem, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm


 

 

© 2018 Caught Red Handed