an americana band lots of people like to catch
HOME
UPCOMING SHOWS
PHOTOS
MUSIC
VIDEO
ABOUT US

Events and Festivals
where we have performed:

  • Gold Beach Art & Brewfest
  • Myrtle Creek Bluegrass Festival
  • Music In The Park - Bandon, Oregon
  • Music On The Corner - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Octoberfish - Charleston, Oregon
  • Charleston Oyster Feed
  • Myrtle Creek Summer Festival
  • A Little Lunch Music - Coos Bay, Oregon
  • Eagleview Bluegrass Festival
  • Octoberfest- Brookings, Oregon
  • Cranberry Festival - Bandon, Oregon
  • Bite of the Bay - North Bend, Oregon


UPCOMING SHOWS

Friday May 26, 2017
Old Town Marketplace
Farmers Market
250 First St. SW
Bandon, Oregon
Showtime: 10:00am-2:30pm

Saturday May 27, 2017
Hero Farm Benefit
Central Avenue
Coos Bay, Oregon
Showtime: 5:00pm

Friday June 2, 2017
Festival of Sail
Mill Casino & Hotel
3201 Tremont St.
North Bend, Oregon
Showtime: 1:00pm

Saturday June 3, 2017
Festival of Sail
Mill Casino & Hotel
3201 Tremont St.
North Bend, Oregon
Showtime: 4:00pm


Saturday June 10, 2017
Langlois Cheese Factory
(Private Party)
Kerber Lane
Langlois, Oregon
Showtime: 2:00pm

Saturday June 16, 2017
Evergreen Court
O'Connell Street
North Bend, Oregon
Showtime: 2:00pm

Saturday June 17, 2017
Coos Bay Elks Lodge
265 Central Ave
Coos Bay, Oregon
Showtime: 6:30pm






Friday June 23, 2017
Drift Inn Pub & Cafe
124 US-101
Yachats, Oregon
Showtime: 6:30pm


Saturday June 24, 2017
Broken Anchor Bar & Grill
325 2nd St SE
Bandon, Oregon
Showtime: 7:00pm

Saturday June 30 2017
Cornucopia Bar & Burgers
207 E 5th Ave
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 10:00pm


Friday August 4, 2017
Music On The Corner
4th & Anderson
Coos Bay, Oregon
Showtime: 12:00pm


Friday August 18, 2017
Sam Bond's Brewing Co.
540 E 8th Ave.
Eugene, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Friday August 25, 2017
Johnny B's
120 E 6th St.
Medford, Oregon
Showtime: 6:00pm

Friday September 1, 2017
Drift Inn Pub & Cafe
124 US-101
Yachats, Oregon
Showtime: 6:30pm

Saturday October 14, 2017
Drift Inn Pub & Cafe
124 US-101
Yachats, Oregon
Showtime: 6:30pm




 

© 2017 Caught Red Handed